Treasure Down Under

     As some of you may know, I was asked by the legendary Ken over at LustMongers to write a guest post for his blog.  I was truely honored to be thought of and did not want to let him down.  What better way to show him my appreciation than to write about the area relating to his favorite hobby.  Something he holds near and dear to his heart and cherishes so much.  I am guessing he was pleased to give me an introduction like this:

“The parade of awesome female guest bloggers continues. This week, it’s the scintillating and verbally dextrous Zia, who turned down my every request that she use my face as her personal sofa, but did offer up the following post. After reading it, I want her even more.”

To see what has him in a tizzy click here to read the full post.

If you’re new to checking out my blog, click here and see what post had originally gotten him all hot and bothered.

Leave a Reply

